Executive Team:
Rico Bailey District Administrator
Shannon Terry Secretary
Nicole Bates Assistant District Administrator
Greg Roberts Assistant District Administrator
Corey Jordan Assistant District Administrator
Paul Donnellan Assistant District Administrator
Chuck Barnett Treasurer
Milton Pitt Chief Umpire

League Presidents:
Ashleigh Coniglio, Northwest Little League
Adam Goldman, Capitol Hill Little League
Adam Kaplan, Capitol City Little League
Keith Barnes, Mamie Johnson Little League
Jamal McCay, Banneker City Little League
Andre Lee, Senators Satchel Page Little League
Brandon Compton, Joint Base Anacostia-Bolling Little League

Local Sponsors

District of Columbia State Little League

Rico Bailey District Administrator 
Washington, District of Columbia  

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 District of Columbia Little League District 1  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login